Search:




Bookmark and Share
Quick Links:   Nutrition Info    Message Board    Free Account
You aren't logged in! Many forum features will be disabled because of this. Please login using the form to the right, or click here to register.

Forums > General Discussion > Gluten Free

Posted by Elizabeth Payne at 6.6.10 16:33:05.
"Gluten Free"
I am a big fan of Chipotle and eat there several times a week. I just heard that they are testing a vegan meat substitute and hope it is not true! I have celiac (allergy to wheat, rye, barley, and oats. This product has wheat as the second ingredient. They will cook it on the grill and contaminate it for all those out there allergic or celiac. Please do not do this!! Please Please Please!!!!!
There are no replies to this message.
Post Reply:
Subject:
Message:Click here to learn about message formatting.

 

[Return]


 
 E-mail:
 
 Password:
 
 

Forgot Password?
Delete Account
Create Account

 

Search: